DJ Max Wordlow plays Curtis Mayfield

November 25, 2010 Sounds posted by Matt Wadlow
Max Wordlow plays Curtis Mayfield Download Radio Ofad


  1. little child runnin wild
  2. (don't worry) if there is a hell below we're all gonna go
  3. mother's son
  4. can't say nothin'
  5. hard times
  6. we the people who are darker than blue
  7. cannot find a way
  8. give me your love
  9. billy jack
  10. tripping out
  11. future shock
  12. move on up
  13. we're a winner (live)
  14. love to the people
ofad079.jpg ofad080.jpg ofad083.jpg ofad084.jpg ofad086.jpg ofad085.jpg


Post your reaction

This is kept private.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <ul> <li> <p> <br />

More information about formatting options